SVBTLE Just Jumped The Shark

Well, that’s it folks… Fonzie is strapping on his waterskis, and Richie Cunningham is revving the speedboat engine. SVBTLE must be determined to jump the shark because they just invited me to their exclusive “magazine.”

Haven’t they seen my first (and currently only) post on Medium?
Haven’t they seen me troll and torment One Direction fans on Twitter?
Are they unfamiliar with my novelty Twitter account @TeenGirlNWord?

I can only assume that SVBTLE saw that I produced some movies and invested in some companies, and they think this makes me legitimate. I am not legitimate. I am the ramp that’s going to rocket SVBTLE over the stock footage shark.

Welcome to my new blog.

 
8
Kudos
 
8
Kudos

Now read this

I’m afraid

The best way to predict the future is to think about what frightens you. The problem with fear is that it tends to be bounded by what’s actually possible; as we grow older, our imaginations seem to develop artificial caps that limit our... Continue →